I amGirondin professional

The Gironde has a diversified and quality network of film professionals. With its triptych ocean, city, vineyard, this land of a thousand facets reinforces its attractiveness by the presence of all the trades essential to audiovisual creation.

Make yourself known in Gironde

Actors, technicians, service providers, to be part of the network of Girondin professionals, several possibilities are available to you.

Send your CV to the filming welcome office

To make you known and to discuss with us about the projects in progress in Gironde, we invite you to send us your CV to the following address: bat33@gironde-tourisme.com

Subscribe to the Film France Talents database

Film France Talents allows you to reference yourself as a technician or actor but also to access the directory of technicians. This platform allows productions to consult the directory of professionals.

Rework your CV

The people who receive your file and your CV sometimes receive a lot. Therefore, it is essential that they are complete and easy to read. Remember to update them regularly! Moreover, if you need to, here are some models to get you started:

  • technician resume
  • CV actors

Stay informed

Once you have joined the network of Girondin professionals, stay informed!

Make an individual professional meeting 

With ALCA (Cultural Agency of the Nouvelle-Aquitaine Region), we organize meetings for cinema and audiovisual professionals in the Gironde department on a fortnightly basis. The purpose of these meetings is to welcome newcomers to the territory but also to inform, evaluate and guide all professionals in the sector. Since 2020, these meetings have been held by videoconference. To make an appointment contact us via the email address below.

 

bat33@gironde-tourisme.com

Je suis unprofessionnel girondin

La Gironde possède un réseau de professionnels du cinéma diversifié et de qualité. Forte de son triptyque océan, ville, vignoble, cette terre aux milles facettes renforce son attractivité par la présence de tous les corps de métier essentiels à la création audiovisuelle.

Se faire connaître en Gironde

Comédiens, techniciens, prestataires de tournages, pour faire partie du réseau des professionnels girondins plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous.

Envoyer son CV au Bureau d’accueil des tournages

Pour vous faire connaître et échanger avec nous sur les projets en cours en Gironde nous invitons à nous transmettre votre CV à l’adresse suivante : bat33@gironde-tourisme.com

S’inscrire à la base de données Film France Talents

Film France Talents vous permet de vous référencer en tant que technicien ou comédien mais aussi d’accéder à l’annuaire des techniciens. Cette plateforme permet aux productions de consulter l’annuaire des professionnels.

Retravailler son CV

Les personnes qui reçoivent votre fiche et votre CV en reçoivent parfois beaucoup. Par conséquent, il est indispensable qu’ils soient complets et faciles à lire. Pensez à les mettre régulièrement à jour !D’ailleurs si vous avez besoin, voici quelques modèles pour vous lancer :

  • CV technicien
  • CV comédiens

Rester informé

Une fois que vous avez intégré le réseau des professionnels girondins, restez informés !

Prendre un rendez-vous professionnel individuel 

Avec ALCA (Agence culturelle de la Région Nouvelle-Aquitaine), nous organisons des rendez-vous pour les professionnels du cinéma et de l’audiovisuel du département de la Gironde de manière bimensuelle. Ces rencontres ont pour but d’accueillir les nouveaux arrivants sur le territoire mais également de renseigner, évaluer, orienter tous les professionnels du secteur. Depuis 2020, ces rendez-vous se font en visioconférence. Pour prendre rendez-vous contacter nous via l’adresse mail ci dessous.

 

bat33@gironde-tourisme.com